Skip to Content

Business Structure Evaluation Process Updates

We're currently conducting an evaluation of Lee Health's business structure.  Explore all available documents and dive deeper into the process by learning more here. 

Senior Leadership

Larry Antonucci

Lawrence Antonucci, MD, MBA

President and Chief Executive Officer of Lee Health

Scott Nygaard

Scott Nygaard, M.D., MBA

Chief Operating Officer

Seynato Anderson

Selynto Anderson, Ph.D.

Chief Equity & Inclusion Officer

Kris Fay

Kristine Fay, MHA, CMPE

Chief Officer Community-based Care

Iahn Gonsenhauser CMO

Iahn Gonsenhauser, M.D., MBA

Chief Medical Officer

Jennifer Higgins CNO

Jennifer Higgins, DNP, RN, NEA-BC

Chief Nursing Officer

Lisa Martinez

Lisa Martinez, MBA

Chief Strategy and Innovation Officer

Mary McGillicuddy

Mary McGillicuddy, J.D.

Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel

Rick Schooler

Rick Schooler, MBA

Chief Information Officer

Christopher Simoneua

Christopher Simoneau, MBA

Chief Development, Marketing and Communications Officer

Ben Spence

Ben Spence, MHA

Chief Financial and Business Services Officer

Stephanie Stovall MD

Stephanie Stovall, M.D.

Chief Officer Quality & Patient Safety

Mike Wukitsch

Mike Wukitsch, MBA, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Chief People Officer