Skip to Content

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Lee Health is starting to reschedule appointments, surgeries, and procedures that were delayed during the pandemic. You can be confident that we will provide the most exceptional care in the safest environment. Learn More

Department of Medicine Section Chiefs

Jeffrey Rosen, M.D.

Co-Chair, Cardiology



Suresh Chavakula, M.D.


Ana V. Salas-Vargas, M.D.

Infectious Diseases

Evan Gross, M.D.


Paul Driscoll, M.D.


Syed F. Zafar, M.D.


Britt Stroud, M.D.

Pediatric Neurology

Shannon Scott Greer, D.O.

Primary Care

Ajay Mayor, M.D.

Psychiatry & Psychology

Rahul K. Challapalli, M.D

Pulmonary & Allergy/Immunology

Alan Brown Jr.,M.D.

Radiation Therapy

Sebastian Klisiewicz, D.O. 


Department of Medicine – Pediatrics Sections

Daniel E. Eason, D.O

Pediatric Cardiology 

Robert M. Monge, M.D. 

Pediatric Critical Care

Yanet Rios, M.D. 

Pediatric Hospitalist

William Liu, M.D.

Pediatric Neonatal Critical Care

Oscar Alea, M.D.

Pediatric Pulmonary

Britt Stroud, M.D.

Pediatric Neurology